Details

 

The Education Bureau (EDB) organises “Outside Guangdong Province Mainland Exchange Programme for Secondary School Students (2018/19)” (the Programme), in line with the school curriculum, aims at providing different learning experiences for students to deepen their understanding of the history, culture, arts, ethnic minorities, Confucianism, ecology and conservation in Mainland (including Beijing, Chongqing, Sichuan, Guizhou, Shandong, Dunhuang, Xian, Dalian and Shenyang).

 

EDB has commissioned service providers to organise 7 trips (of which 1 trip divided into 2 sub-trips) outside Guangdong province between February and August 2019.  The trips range from four to six days.  Students from Secondary 1 to Secondary 6 may participate.  Please refer to Annex 1 (Chinese version only) for details of the Programme and application procedures and Annex 2 (Chinese version only) for the itineraries and other information of these 7 trips.

 

Schools may apply for joining more than one of the trips within the 2018/19 school year and encourage students who have not participated in Mainland exchange programmes before to join.  Participation of students is on a voluntary basis.

 

Schools, which would like to nominate their students to participate in the Programme, should download the application form from the websites of the service providers.  The completed application form should be returned to relevant service provider by fax within the specified period of time [Please refer to Annex 2 (Chinese version only)] before the departure of the trip which the school intends to join.

 

Enquiries 

For enquiries on the enrolment and itinerary, please contact relevant service providers.  For general enquiries on the Programme, please contact the Students Mainland Exchange Programme Section of EDB at 2892 6517 or 2892 5734. 

 

For details, please refer to the Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 184/2018. [download]

计划详情 

教育局举办「省外行──香港中学生内地交流计划」(2018/19)(下称计划)是配合课程,旨在为学生提供不同的学习经歷,加深他们对内地(包括北京、重庆、四川、贵州、山东、敦煌、西安、大连及渖阳)的歷史文化、艺术、少数民族、儒家思想、生态保育等各方面的认识。

 

教育局已委託承办机构于2019年2月至8月筹办7个广东省外的行程(其中1个行程有2个分缐),行程为期4至6天不等,供中一至中六学生参加。有关本计划的详情及申请细则,请参阅附件一,7个行程的日程及其他资料详载于附件二

 

学校可在2018/19学年内报名参加多于一个行程,并可鼓励以往未曾参加内地交流计划的学生参加,学生参加全属自愿性质

 

拟提名学生参加本计划的学校,请从承办机构网站下载报名表,填妥报名表后,于拟参加的行程出发前指定限期内(详见附件二),传真至承办机构。

 

查询 

有关报名及行程的查询,请与相关的承办机构联络。有关本计划的一般查询,请致电2892 6517或2892 5734与本局学生内地交流计划组联络。

 

有关计划的详情,请参阅教育局通函第 184/2018号[下载]