Details

 

The Education Bureau (EDB) organises the Mainland exchange programme for students entitled “Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Bay Area Exploration Series: Exploration of Zhuhai and Macao (2018/19)” (the Programme).  In line with the school curriculum, the Programme aims at providing different learning experiences for students to enhance their understanding of the aviation, agriculture, technology, city planning, history and culture in the cities of the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Bay Area.

 

EDB has commissioned a service provider to organise 4 trips between September 2018 and August 2019. The trips range from one to two days.  Students from Primary 4 to Secondary 6 may participate.  Please refer to Annex 1(Chinese version only) for details of the Programme and application procedures and Annex 2 (Chinese version only) for the itineraries and other information of these 4 trips.

 

Schools may apply for joining more than one of the trips within the 2018/19 school year and encourage students who have not participated in Mainland exchange programmes before to join.  Participation of students is on a voluntary basis.

 

Schools, which would like to nominate their students to participate in the Programme, should download the application form from the website of the service provider.  The completed application form should be returned to the service provider by fax at least three weeks prior to the departure of the trip which the school intends to join.

 

Enquiry

 

For enquiries on the enrolment and itinerary, please contact the service provider at 2802 1831.  For general enquiries on the Programme, please contact the Students Mainland Exchange Programme Section of EDB at 2892 5936 or 2892 6462.

 

For details, please refer to the Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 119/2018 [download]

計劃詳情 

 

教育局舉辦「粵港澳大灣區探索系列:珠海、澳門探索之旅(2018/19)」(下稱計劃)是配合課程,旨在為學生提供不同的學習經歷,加深他們對有關粵港澳大灣區城市在航空、農業、科技、城市規劃及歷史文化方面的認識。

 

教育局已委託承辦機構於2018年9月至2019年8月籌辦4個為期1至2天的行程,供小四至中六學生參加。有關本計劃的詳情及申請細則,請參閱附件一,4個行程的日程及其他資料詳載於附件二

 

學校可在2018/19學年內報名參加多於一個行程,並可鼓勵以往未曾參加內地交流計劃的學生參加,學生參加全屬自願性質

 

擬提名學生參加本計劃的學校,請從承辦機構網站下載報名表,填妥報名表後,於擬參加的行程出發前三星期或之前,傳真至承辦機構。

 

查詢 

 

有關報名及行程的查詢,請致電2802 1831與承辦機構聯絡。有關本計劃的一般查詢,請致電2892 5936或2892 6462與教育局學生內地交流計劃組聯絡。

 

有關計劃的詳情,請參閱教育局通函第 119/2018號[下載]