Summary

                This circular memorandum invites secondary schools to nominate Secondary 3 to 5 students and school teachers (including principals) to participate in the captioned programme.

 

Details

2.            The Education Bureau (EDB) organises the Mainland exchange programme for students entitled “Passing on the Torch Platform” Programme Series: An Exploration into the World Cultural Heritage, Energy Resources and Conservation of Shanxi (2017/18) (The Programme).  This Programme, in line with the school curriculum, aims at enhancing students’ understanding of our country’s cultural heritage and its conservation.  Students can also explore the development and usage of energy resources as well as its challenges on environment.

3.             This is a 5-day programme scheduled for 25 to 29 June 2018 in Shanxi.  Details and application procedures are attached at Annex 1 to Annex 3(Chinese version only).

4.             Each school can nominate at most two groups of participants (each group consists of 10 Secondary 3 to 5 students and 1 teacher) for the Programme.  Schools can encourage students who have not participated in Mainland exchange programmes before to join this Programme, and all participation is on a voluntary basis.  Interested schools are requested to return the completed application form (Annex 4, Chinese version only) by fax (3104 0716) to the Students Mainland Exchange Programme Section of EDB on or before 13 April 2018 (Friday).  Late submissions will not be accepted.

 

Enquiry

5.             For enquiries, please contact the Students Mainland Exchange Programme Section at 2892 6430.  For more information about the Mainland exchange programmes for students, please visit the “Passing on the Torch National Education Platform” website (http:www.passontorch.org.hk).

 

For details, please refer to the Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 48/2018. [download]

摘要

        本通函旨在邀請各中學提名中三至中五學生及校內老師(包括校長)參加上述內地交流計劃。

詳情

  1. 教育局舉辦「薪火相傳」平台系列:山西世界文化遺產、能源及保育探索之旅(2017/18)學生內地交流計劃(下稱交流計劃),目的是配合課程,讓學生認識國家的文化遺產及保育,並了解能源的開發與應用及對環境帶來的挑戰。
  2. 本交流計劃將於2018年6月25日至29舉行,為期五天。詳情及申請細則,請參閱附件一至附件三
  3. 每所學校可提名最多兩組師生(每組10名中三至中五學生及1名校內教師)參加本交流計劃。學校可鼓勵以往未曾參加內地交流計劃的學生參加,學生參加屬自願性質。擬提名學生參加的學校,請填妥附件四的提名表格,於2018年4月13星期五或之前傳真(3104 0716)至教育局學生內地交流計劃組。本局不會接受逾期的申請。

查詢

  1. 如有查詢,請致電2892 6430與學生內地交流計劃組聯絡。如欲了解更多學生內地交流計劃的資訊,請登入「薪火相傳」平台網站http://www.passontorch.org.hk

有關計劃的詳情,請參閱教育局通函第 48/2018號[下載]。