Details

The “Beijing, Hong Kong and Macau Student Exchange Summer Camp (2018)” (the Summer Camp) is jointly organised by the Beijing Municipal Education Commission, the Education Bureau (EDB) of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, and the Education and Youth Affairs Bureau of the Macao Special Administrative Region.  The Summer Camp aims to provide exchange opportunities for students of Beijing, Hong Kong and Macau, and to strengthen their understanding of the history and development of the three places.

                                                                                                  

The 7-day Summer Camp will be held in Hong Kong and Macau from 25 to 31 July 2018 with the participation of approximately 250 secondary school students and teachers from Beijing and Macau.  Hong Kong has a quota of 80 students and 8 teachers.  Participating students would serve as “Student Ambassadors” to interact with Beijing and Macau students and introduce the culture of Hong Kong to them.  Each school can nominate at most five Secondary 5 students and three school teachers for the Summer Camp.  Schools having both student and teacher nominations will have their students given higher priority in the selection process.  Schools can encourage suitable students to join the Summer Camp, and all participation is on a voluntary basis.  Details and application procedures are attached at Annex 1 to Annex 5 in the Circular Memorandum (Chinese version only).

 

Interested schools are requested to return the completed application form(s) (Annex 4 in the Circular Memorandum for students and Annex 5 for teachers, Chinese version only) to the Students Mainland Exchange Programme Section of EDB at 934, 9/F, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai on or before 8 May 2018 (Tuesday).  Late submissions will not be accepted.

 

Enquiries 

For enquiries, please contact the Students Mainland Exchange Programme Section, Education Bureau at 2892 5936、22892 6472 or 2892 5734.

 

For details, please refer to the Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 55/2018. [download]

計劃詳情 

「京港澳學生交流夏令營(2018)」(下稱夏令營)由北京市教育委員會、香港特別行政區政府教育局及澳門特別行政區教育暨青年局聯合主辦,目的是為北京、香港和澳門三地中學生提供交流的機會,並加深他們對三地歷史和發展的了解。

 

本年的夏令營將於2018年7月25日至31在香港及澳門兩地舉行,為期7天,預計約有250名來自北京和澳門的師生參加。香港的名額為80名學生及8名隨團教師。學生須擔任「學生大使」,與北京及澳門學生交流及介紹香港文化特色。每所學校可提名最多5名中五學生及3名校內教師參加。若學校同時提名學生及教師,該校學生在甄選時將獲優先考慮。學校可鼓勵合適的學生參加,學生參加全屬自願性質。詳情及申請細則,請參閱通函內的附件一附件五

 

擬提名學生及/或教師參加本夏令營的學校,請填妥申請表通函內的[附件四(學生)及附件五(教師)],於2018年5月8日(星期二)或之前送抵香港灣仔皇后大道東213號胡忠大廈9樓934室教育局學生內地交流計劃組。教育局不會接受逾期的申請。

 

查詢 

如有查詢,請致電2892 5936、2892 6472或2892 5734與教育局學生內地交流計劃組聯絡。

 

有關計劃的詳情,請參閱教育局通函第 55/2018號[下載]