Programme Details

In alignment with the school curriculum, the Education Bureau organises “An Exploration into the History and Technology of Beijing 2016” (the Programme) with an aim to strengthening students’ understanding of the history of Beijing as well as the development of science, astronomy and aviation technology in China.

 

This is a 5-day programme scheduled for 10 to 14 May 2015 in Beijing.  Nominations are invited for participation in the Programme.  Details and application procedures are attached at Annex 1 to Annex 3 (Chinese version only).

 

Each school can nominate at most two groups of participants (each group consists of 10 S3 to S5 students and 1 teacher) for the Programme.  While schools can encourage participation of students who have not participated in Mainland exchange programmes before, all participation must be on a voluntary basis.  Interested schools are requested to return the completed application form (Annex 4, Chinese version only) to the Students Mainland Exchange Programme Section, Education Bureau at Room 934, 9/F, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen’s Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong on or before 15 January 2016 (Friday).  Late submissions will not be accepted.

 

Enquiry

For enquiries, please contact the Students Mainland Exchange Programme Section at 2892 5762 or 2892 6429.

 

Application Form

Education Bureau Circular Memorandum No. 188/2015 [Download]

计划详情

教育局举办‘北京历史及科技探索之旅’2016内地交流计划(下称交流计划),目的是配合课程,让学生认识北京的历史,并了解国家在科学、天文与航空技术方面的发展。

 

本交流计划将于2016年5月10日至5月14日在北京举行,为期五天。教育局现邀请学校提名师生参加,有关详情及申请细则,请参阅附件一至附件三。

 

每所学校可提名最多两组师生(每组10名中三至中五学生及1名校内教师)参加上述交流计划。学校可鼓励以往未曾参加内地交流计划的学生参加,学生参加属自愿性质。拟提名学生参加上述交流计划的学校,请填妥附件四的提名表格,于2016年1月15日(星期五)或之前,送抵香港湾仔皇后大道东213号胡忠大厦9楼934室教育局学生内地交流计划组办理。本局不会接受逾期的申请。

 

查询

如有查询,请致电 2892 5762 或 2892 6429 与学生内地交流计划组联络。

 

表格下载

教育局通函第188 /2015号 [下载]